We are currently in the process of upgrading the members area of the website, you will be unable to access membership specific files while the upgrade is in progress. To manage your membership please access my.bsgm.org.uk.

ACGS Science and Technology Committee

Chris Wragg  

Co Chair Chris Wragg

Elected January 2017 - 2020  


Co Chair Jo Wook Ahn

Elected January 2017 - 2020

The Science and Technology Subcommittee will hold professional responsibility and provide professional direction on behalf of the Association for Clinical Genetic Science (ACGS) for science and technology matters. Please see links to relevant pages below.